The Committee

George Palmer


Beth Bakewell-Smith


Katherine Lewington


Airi Visser

Social Secretary

Rohini Chadda

Social Secretary

Mia Holloway

Social Media Officer

Megan Lee

Publicity Officer

Nathan De Giorgi

YouTube Manager

Lydia Bennett

Concert Manager

Rebecca Nicholls

General Member

Andrew Liu

Recital Manager and Choir Conductor

Eleanor Pickford

General Member

Daniel Cubbon

Jazz Band Conductor

Joseph Greaney

Orchestra Conductor